Huvudkontoret

Cylindervägen 12 - 131 52 Nacka Strand - Sweden

+46 (0) 8 546 900 50

info@malmarks.com

Lager

Allégatan 34 - 334 33 Anderstorp - Sweden

+46 (0) 8 546 900 50

info@malmarks.com

Fabrik

4511 Nyírbogdány Ipartelep 0167/18 - Hungary

+36 42 742 186

info@malmarks.com

Search

Jenny Myhrberg

Accounts / Sweden

+46 (0) 8 546 900 50

jenny.myhrberg@malmarks.com

Josefin Karlebo

Sales Marketing / Sweden

+46 (0) 8 546 900 54

josefin.karlebo@malmarks.com

David Skärwe

Warehouse Manager / Sweden

+46 (0) 76 338 3561

whouse.swe@malmarks.com

Jozsef Mari

Country Manager / Hungary

+36 30 727 1718

jozsef.mari@malmarks.com

Máté Kelemen

Junior Process Engineer / Hungary

+36 30 293 1634

mate.kelemen@malmarks.com

Ildiko Dusnoki

Controller / Hungary

+36 30 209 2209

ildiko.dusnoki@malmarks.com

Janos Keresztesi

Production Manager / Hungary

+36 30 297 1186

janos.keresztesi@malmarks.com

Ildiko Marton

Produktion Dept. / Hungary

+36 42 742 186

ildiko.marton @malmarks.com

Giuliano Le Senechal

Sales Agent / Brazil

+55 (31) 99974-5415

giuliano.senechal@malmarks.com